Ontoawinner notches up one hundred winners

Ontoawinner, the racehorse syndicate established in 2011, celebrates their 100th winner with Cosy Club , trained by Adrian Keatley at Ayr Racecourse on 24th July 2017.

Ontoawinner is a new and successful racehorse syndicate, now with 100 winners to their name in just 5 years of operation, including Dual Group 1 winner Quiet Reflection who won the Commonwealth Cup at Royal Ascot and The Haydock Sprint Cup.

They also won the Group 2 Mill Reef at Newbury with Toocoolforschool.

Founded by Niall O’Brien and Simon Bridge, Ontoawinner has gone from strength to strength.

Niall comments: “At Ontoawinner we pride ourselves on our core values of providing excellent and regular communication, buying value for money horses and charging fair training fees.”

Ontoawinner now has 60 horses with 15 trainers in the UK, and have horses trained in Ireland and France. The ambition shows no sign of fading, and the squad of horses increases annually with a mix of tough Saturday performers like London Protocol and Flying Pursuit and exciting youngsters like Staxton and Raydiance.

Roll of Honour

  • Group 2 Mill Reef Winner Toocoolforschool
  • Listed Shadwell Stud/EBF Stallions Winner Quiet Reflection
  • Group 3 Dubai Cornwallis Stakes Winner Quiet Reflection
  • Sold Listed winner Katie’s Diamond in 2015
  • Group 3 Prix Sigy Winner Quiet Reflection
  • Group 2 Sandy Lane Quiet Reflection
  • Group1 Commonwealth Cup Quiet Reflection
  • Listed placed London Protocol
  • Group 1 32Red Sprint Cup
  • Cartier Sprinter of the Year 2016
  • Northern Owners of the Year 2016
  • Yorkshire Horse of the Year 2016